1-800-THE-WOLVES (800-843-9658)

Error
  • JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 68

THIS WEEK:
Sat., Jan. 22*
at Grand Rapids Griffins
Van Andel Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Jan. 14*
vs. Houston Aeros
Allstate Arena
7:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Sat., Jan. 8^
vs. Hamilton Bulldogs
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Dec. 31*
at Manitoba Moose
MTS Centre
4 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Tue., Dec. 21*
vs. Milwaukee Admirals#
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


amtrakrivalry-homeTHIS WEEK:
Sat., Dec. 18^
vs. Milwaukee Admirals#
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Sat., Dec. 11*
at Abbotsford Heat
Abbotsford E&S Centre
9 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Dec. 3*
at Lake Erie Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
6:30 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Fri., Nov. 26*
at Peoria Rivermen 
Carver Arena
7 p.m. 

Sat., Nov. 27*
vs. Grand Rapids Griffins 
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:
Sat., Nov. 20
vs. Houston Aeros
Allstate Arena
7 p.m.

Sun., Nov. 21
vs. Lake Erie Monsters
Allstate Arena
4 p.m.

Read more...


THIS WEEK:

Fri., Nov. 12*
at Oklahoma City Barons
Cox Convention Center
6 p.m.

Read more...


Page 10 of 23

wolves20-footer-logoThe four-time champion Chicago Wolves Hockey team provides fun and affordable sports entertainment for the entire family.

E-Newsletter

Subscribe to Wolves news, updates, & player information.